Vikings’ unofficial 53-man roster following final cuts:


Below is the Vikings’ unofficial 53-man roster following final cuts:


QB: Christian Ponder, Matt Cassel, McLeod Bethel-Thompson

RB: Adrian Peterson, Toby Gerhart, Matt Asiata

FB: Jerome Felton (suspended), Rhett Ellison, Zach Line

WR: Greg Jennings, Jarius Wright, Joe Webb

WR: Jerome Simpson, Cordarrelle Patterson

TE: Kyle Rudolph, John Carlson, Rhett Ellison

LT: Matt Kalil, DeMarcus Love (suspended), J’Marcus Webb

LG: Charlie Johnson, Jeff Baca

C: John Sullivan, Joe Berger

RG: Brandon Fusco

RT: Phil Loadholt, J’Marcus Webb

DE: Brian Robison

DT: Letroy Guiton, Fred Evans, Chase Baker

DT: Kevin Williams, Sharrif Floyd

DE: Jared Allen, Everson Griffen, George Johnson, Collins Ukwu

OLB: Chad Greenway, Larry Dean

MLB: Erin Henderson, Audie Cole, Michael Mauti

OLB: Marvin Mitchell, Desmond Bishop, Gerald Hodges

CB: Chris Cook, A.J. Jefferson

FS: Harrison Smith, Robert Blanton

SS: Jamarca Sanford, Mistral Raymond

CB: Josh Robinson, Xavier Rhodes

K: Blair Walsh

P: Jeff Locke

LS: Cullen Loeffler

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Vikings Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail.

ed over counterviagra professional onlinebuy viagra super forcebuy viagra over counter usabuy viagra without perscription online